NSS 75th Anniversary Convention

Convention Contacts


We still have a number of roles to fill on our convention staff. If you're looking for a contact that is not listed here, please let us know.

General inquiries: nss75th@caves.org



Convention chair:

Matt Bowers, matt.bowers@caves.org

Vice-chair of Operations:

Dave Decker, dave.decker@caves.org

Vice-chair of Services:

Kevin Lorms, kevin.lorms@caves.org

Chief Financial Officer:

Daniel Veelik, dveelik@dslextreme.com


Beverage Manager:

Ron Davis, rdavis@ron-davis.net

Campground:

Ken Laidlaw, espeleo@aol.com

Campground Party:

Wendy Shirah, tmr171@aol.com

Cave Gear:

Rebecca Urbanczyk, rru2@humboldt.edu

Cave Rescue:

Gretchen Baker, c_g_baker@yahoo.com

CaveSim:

Dave Jackson, jacksondmit@cavesim.com

Cave Trips:

Neil Marchington, climbingallday@yahoo.com

Consignment / co-op:

Terry Chambliss, tchambliss@windycitygrotto.org

Fire Control & EMS:

Paul Keckley, Pkeckley@hotmail.com

Geology Field Trip:

John Peck, peckj1@juno.com

Graphic Design:

Tom Madsen, tmadsen1235@gmail.com

International Relations:

Cyndi Walck, wazi.bat@gmail.com

JSS (Youth program):

Lisa Bauman-Cook, lisabaumanam@gmail.com

Lighting Engineer:

John Leonard, treetopco@gmail.com

Marketing:

Matt Bowers, matt.bowers@caves.org

Medical:

Roger & Amanda Mortimer, RMortimer@fresno.ucsf.edu

NSS Auction:

Bill Jackson, unclebill4784@gmail.com

NSS Board Arrangements:

J. Aurelia Nelson, jaurelia@yahoo.com

Private Pilots:

Jim Bulkeley, jbulkeley73@yahoo.com

Publications:

Steve Frye & Bob Hoke, stevenwfrye@gmail.com

Registration:

Kristine Deveny, kmdeveny@earthlink.net

Security & Communications:

Herman Miller, herman@cavechat.org

Sessions:

Tom Evans, cavertevans@gmail.com

Signage:

Linda Starr, lstarr509@gmail.com

Special Projects (media):

David Angel, dangel@dangel.co.uk

Special Projects (construction):

John Norman, arclight@gmail.com

Special Projects (mural):

Carolina Shrewsbury, speleoart@hawaiiflow.com

Special Projects (community):

Lisa Bauman, lisabaumanam@gmail.com

Streaming Media:

Rodney Mulder, rodneymulder@live.com

Supplementary Events:

Carol Vesely, cavesely@gmail.com

Transportation:

Barbara Luke, bdbarb@gmail.com

Vendors:

Teresa Greissel, tgreissel@gmail.com

Venues:

Louise Hose, hose@drkarst.com

Voice Talent:

Thor Bahrman, caveyak@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator:

Kirsten Bahr, bahr.kirsten@gmail.com

WNS Decon Officer:

Deanna Stever, deanna.m.stever@gmail.com